Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ray Hamilton

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharri Socks-Cooper

Sharri Socks-Cooper

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Miller

Carol Miller

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Miller

Matt Miller

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Quizon

Anthony Quizon

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very heplful and patience in offering explaining available options that offered better protection and a lower rate. Definitely a guy you should talk to."
Profile photo of CBA THULU

CBA THULU

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to moved to DE from KY, Ray's team help to transfer my auto insurance in best, cheaper price than others.. They are really responsive and professional ... Thanks to the great team."
Profile photo of Crystal Roberts-Helton

Crystal Roberts-Helton

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company. They give you the best price possible and try to help you keep some money in your pocket."
Profile photo of Kinah M

Kinah M

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Michael “BIGMIKE” Benedetto

Michael “BIGMIKE” Benedetto

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me over $200 dollars a month"
Profile photo of Makayla Roscoe

Makayla Roscoe

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ray was very helpful and knowledgeable! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of James Dickerson

James Dickerson

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ray is very knowledgeable and willing to walk you through the process. He understands both what you need, what you can afford, and how to find the right balance between the two. Easy to deal with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Doris Bec

Doris Bec

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ray Hamilton and his team are amazing! Heather was able to save me $200 a month by switching over. She walked me through each coverage so I exactly knew what I was paying for. No other company has explained my coverages the way she did with me"
Profile photo of ethan brown

ethan brown

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassandra Peters

Cassandra Peters

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ray was amazing. Extremely professional, efficient, and personable. So glad he is my agent!"
Profile photo of Regina Petty

Regina Petty

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome, professional, friendly customer service Representative, Ray Hamilton. Thank you 😊!"
Profile photo of Caitie Bortree

Caitie Bortree

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly and personable agent and team!! They have always been helpful with any questions or needs from auto to life insurance!"
Profile photo of John Rolar

John Rolar

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm Offices I have worked with and the only one I will continue to work with. Heather was phenomenal! She was thorough when explaining my coverages and provided me with the best quote I had gotten from multiple companies."
Profile photo of madison hands

madison hands

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Ray Hamilton State Farm was wonderful from start to finish! Everybody was extremely professional and helpful, and they got me a great deal on my life insurance policy! I look forward to dealing with them again soon. 5 stars for sure!"